Customer reviews for Ariens Deluxe 28

Ariens Deluxe 28

An Ariens® Deluxe Sno-Thro® Series snow blower is designed from the ground up to maximize performance and incorporates 14-inch diameter impellers to ensure the housing is utilized to full capacity so more snow can be removed more quickly.
Overall rating:
4.624 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(940 reviews) 940
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 940 reviews
5
699
4
177
3
29
2
22
1
13
892 out of 940(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Deluxe 28
Review 1 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features, Ample Power, American Made!!!

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Rick24
Location: New Berlin, NY
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I did use a very old, small, Ariens 24" snow blower off and on for the last 15 years (bought very used). It routinely was not started for 8 months to a year at a time and still started right up and did it's job. This season I broke the pull rope while the engine was froze solid it was so cold (5 below zero) and the winch on my 4 wheeler died so I could not lift the blade. I looked at all other major brands in detail online. The Ariens definitely looked like they have a far superior gear box and warranty. I watched all videos about their line. This combined with the price, local availability and past experience with the Ariens brand made me choose this machine. I am seriously impressed ! It is a larger, heavier machine that my antique last one. Right after getting it I used it for about two hours straight clearing mainly 12" of heavy snow. I also cleared approximately 40' of plowed snow that was 16" to 20" high. This baby is a beast !!! There is no question that I made the right choice. It did grunt a little in the deep plowed snow, but never missed a beat and threw the snow a good 40 to 50 feet like it was being shot out of a jet !! I've had it for a month and it starts on the second pull every time. I did try the electric start to make sure it worked with no problems. It does weigh more than my former little blower but is balanced well and has the Auto Turn (which is sweet)which basically negates the extra weight. The headlight works well and I have no problem clearing snow after dark. The discharge chute moves very easily and I have not had it affected by anything yet. I did decide to try the Ariens Snow Jet spray when I bought it and it does work well. I have not had any snow sticking to the shoot and very very little sticks in the auger or impeller sections. I am very impressed with all of the features and functionality of this machine.The price was equal or in my opinion less than the other major brands when you consider it has larger impellers, augers, and has Auto Turn. I feel that Ariens is built better and is much more durable than it's competitors. I am proud to say that this purchase has also helped to keep fellow Americans employed. Ariens has definitely earned my business and have my loyalty. I would recommend this model to anyone who has a lot of snow to move.!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Design

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ken
Location: Islip,NY
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my first gas blower - for years I made do with a Toro 1800 electric which was fine on Long Island until the blizzard of '13! That did it for me - After much research I bought the Ariens Deluxe 28 over the summer. I played around with it during the fall learning how to use it.
Friday we had a moderate 12" of powdery snow. Not too much BUT the temperature dropped to an amazing (for January) 12 degrees by the time I got outside.
I used the electric start - worked perfectly. Got my 2 car 40 ft driveway done in about a half hour- then i crossed over and did my neighbor's driveway then I was having so much fun I did the cleared the mess on my corner that the town plows left.
The Ariens was super - totally easy to handle especially with the auto turn sensing - the 6 speeds forward gave me total flexibility - when I got done I still had plenty of gas in the tank.
I consider myself something of a gearhead (my garage contains a pristine 66 Mustang) so I am super aware of mechanical design and quality - this Ariens is really built well and looks like it will last forever. I really appreciate the construction of the machine especially the gearbox design. Excellent and easy to use controls. And I am extremely pleased with the warranty.
Heartily recommended!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the BEST snow blower on market

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MDS95
Location: Newtown, PA
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wont belabor or repeat the points raised in all of the 5 star rated reviews...they are all correct and not overstated in any manor. I will however highlight how well this unit literally chews through snow mounds left by street plows. I have had to re-position 4 to 5 foot high piles that blocked our mailbox and though not an easy task, this unit does it with considerable ease. I have also had track units in the past and this unit's large tires work very well and it is MUCH more maneuverable...worth EVERY penny and more for the auto turn feature.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Time Snowblower User...

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Ldurr31
Location: Caribou, ME
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'll start this review by saying that this is the first snow blower I have owned/used, so I can't really compare it to others that are out there on the market. I had done a lot of research on different makes/models this fall knowing that I was going to have to purchase one for our new home, and I really liked the idea of the 'auto turn' feature as opposed of using a trigger system. I purchased my machine from a great dealer at Poitra's Service in Limestone, Maine. I had a chance to play with one in the garage for a few moments and I immediately knew I had made the right decision. The salesman was great and answered all of the questions that I had. Well, today was my first chance to get to use my new toy following a snowfall of about 8-10 inches and I could not be more happy. The Deluxe 28 did exactly as advertised in moving the snow and the auto turn feature makes using this machine so easy! I cleared my driveway in about 20 minutes with ease. The controls are well laid out and easy to reach and use. The snow blower easily chewed through the huge bank that was left by the town plow truck as well! It looks to be very well built and should make winter snow removal a lot less stressful. Overall, I certainly feel that I made the perfect decision for me and I would recommend this machine to anyone looking for a new snow blower.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeds all expectations

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy
Location: The snow belt of Canada
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I chose the Ariens Deluxe 28 after researching all makes and models. The decision was clear for the following reasons: (random order)
1) 14" serrated augers and 14" impeller. 14" moves more snow faster.
2# The impeller housing and chute is all steel. Other makes, even with steel chutes, have a plastic piece on the impeller housing connecting to the chute. Ariens is solid thick steel. It will not break, clog, or flex.
3# Top fill commercial grade cast iron gear box. Other makes with split aluminium cases appeared to have gasket mist on the seam whilst sitting unused on the showroom floor.
4) Auto-turn. I cannot stress enough how much I like this feature. I can zero turn with one hand. No axle pins or triggers needed. If I want to go left or right, I go left or right. No more effort than a shopping cart. Once the turn is complete, both wheels automatically lock and drive. If you could test drive throwers, this alone could seal the deal. Other manufacturers will follow with the same feature in due time.
5) Steel dash. I didn't think it an issue until I used it. It looks very nice and of high quality. Other makes with plastic notches, for gear and chute deflection, flex and have poor fitment.
6) Fit, finish, and paint. I found a noticeable superiority in quality of the Ariens. The metal feels and sounds thicker. The welds are uniform. The paint is absolutely flawless. I have seen cars with less quality paint finish. The decaling is flawless, shiny, and appears a cut above other makes. If comparing manufacturers, I suggest visiting a showroom and feeling and tapping the throwers. The images on the internet can't differentiate the fit and finish like a tactile inspection.
7) The ergonomics of the controls is perfect. The speed and chute deflection controls are to the right of the dash. The auger control locks with the drive control allowing the right hand to be free. Most makes have this feature, but the controls are close at hand on the Ariens. The chute rotation handle is ahead of the dash rather than behind as on most makes. It seemed odd at first sight but proved to be superior in use.
8) Excellent tires. The tires are large and grip with deep treads. There is no need for chains.
9) The headlight is halogen. It is not all illuminating, but a halogen bulb is a step up from the typical 1156 incandescent automotive tail light bulb on other makes. Small improvement but indicative of the quality goal Ariens is thriving to achieve.
I have used the Deluxe 28 during several heavy snows. It is thus far without a fault. It throws far and with minimal blow back, even into the wind. I attribute the minimal blow back to superior chute design. It is higher and better shaped. I don't see a need for a snow cab.
The 254cc engine is powerful and handled all tasks. I found it surprisingly quiet compared to a Tecumseh Snow King. Thus far the engine seems to be fuel efficient. I have read many reviews and blogs regarding country of origin for snow engines. The debate is pointless. All current snow engines from all makes are made in China. Engines are designed in USA and built in China to USA manufacturers specifications. This is a socio-economic issue, not a quality issue. The Ariens AX #LCT#, Briggs Polar Force, and Powermore engines all have similar architecture and performance. All modern engines benefit from modern metallurgical advances and technologies that far exceed the ancient and now defunct standard, Tecumseh Snow King. The engine is no longer a deciding factor in a snow thrower. They are all equally good and of similar power and cc.
The electric start is a standard feature on all throwers worth looking at. I used it once because it was there. In reality, the engines start so easily with the recoil pull string, that it seemed more time and effort to use the electric starter. With age, wear, and cold, #me and machine# I'm sure the electric start will come into it's own.
When I inspected my Deluxe 28 I sensed a pride in manufacture as evident by numerous grease pencil markings on the machine. Somewhere, somebody will blog a complaint about grease pencil markings on their new machine. Those marks are a hard working man or woman's signature. A signature that Ariens takes the time to check the unit was properly made. That worker takes pride in their job and the product they make. Their job puts food on the family table and fills them with pride. I will not remove the marks.
I find it a rare and pleasant surprise when a product sold is of a satisfactory quality. All too often consumers are forced to choose which product is less junk. It is a shock when a product exceeds all expectations. Ariens exceeded my expectation. I am confident I chose the right manufacturer.
Finally, I would recommend any and all small engine machine purchases be made from an independent dealer. My machine was delivered to my garage. Not only was it fully assembled, but the shoes and scraper bar were set for my driveway type. The controls were all adjusted. The belt break-in was completed and the machine tested. I paid no more than the big box store. I have nothing against big box stores but they shouldn't be everything to everybody.
This was a glowing review from a person whom must be compelled by excellence to write a review. I hope my machine continues to be of quality and reliability.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Built like a tank, runs like a sports car

PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Patrick
Location: Big Bend, WI
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've owned a variety of 2 stage snow blowers over the years. This is the best one that I have ever owned. Living in Wisconsin, I needed a snow blower that would move heavy, wet snow and lots of it. This one does the job with effort to spare. The 2nd stage will throw snow without getting clogged. The 1st stage auger is built like a tank. It chews through the snow and ice the plows leave at the end of your driveway like a warm knife through butter.
I really like how it sounds when it runs - no rattles, clanks or clunks. It sounds like a finely tuned machine. The electric start is wonderful. A quick push of the button and the engine comes to life.
The blower has this neat feature where if you are holding down the left lever (to move forward), you can release the right lever (engages the auger) to adjust the direction of the chute. This allows you to be blowing snow down your driveway and adjust the direction of the chute without interrupting your forward motion. If you release the left lever, the auger will stop as well. This prevents the auger from turning when no one is at the controls.
The headlight provides enough light for blowing snow at night. Because it is built into the handle, it doesn't come loose and flop down.
The engineers that designed this snow blower knew what they were doing. The materials used in the construction of it are superb. It is rock solid and runs perfectly.
I would highly recommend this snow blower - it will be the last one you ever need to buy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
20of 26voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Michael
central Wisconsin
dislike the unit would not recommend purchase
Posted December 20, 2013
I purchased this 28" DELUXE last year in November. blower is extremely front heavy, handles are too short to provide adequate leverage to tilt back for turning. levers have excessively heavy springs causing a lot of forearm fatigue. Tires are very small I think this contributes to the difficulty of tilting the blower I see Ariens has increased tire size for 2014. light is rather ineffective and lacks adjustment. In general would not recommend the purchase of this blower in fact I talked with the dealer where I purchased and pursuing trading the blower in. Strongly recommend you try out the blower before purchasing.
-1point
0of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 7 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent value and quality

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Jerry
Location: 28930 West Park Drive, Barrington, Il. 60010
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After years using 2 other well known products that were consumer "best buys", neither one compares to the quality, permormance and ease of use
with this baby. We had way more snow this year than in the past and my
100 yard driveway was never easy to clear as with this Ariens. If you
want ease of operation and great snow clearing I highly endorse this
product
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase I made in a long time

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Steve
Location: Moncton, NB Canada
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
With the biggest winter we had in over a decade, I couldn't be happier with the performance of my snowblower. Loved it every time I used it. Easy to control, shoots snow far and goes through all types of snow weather powder or heavy wet snow.
thanks Ariens for making a great machine.
Steve
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome Snow Thrower

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mike
Location: Stillwater, MN
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The snowblower's power is awesome compared to my old blower that was larger. Unbelievable on how far it sends the snow!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding, design, value and performance

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Robert
Location: Windsor, CT
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the second Ariens snow blower that I have owned. I was impressed with the first one which lasted 15 years and was still running when I parted with it. This one however throws the snow farther. Can handle heavier snow with less effort by both the machine and operator. My son and his wife have purchased the same machine and I have recommended it to several people that I work with. Living in New England we can have significant snow fall which must be handled quickly and efficiently. We are also known for being frugal. This machine is an outstanding value. Well constructed to last years, well designed for easy use and efficient snow removal.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BETTER THAN I EXPECED

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JACK
Location: TOMS RIVER N.J.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I CHOSE THIS FALL TO BUY MY NEW ARIENS .WHAT LUCK ! EVERY TIME IT SNOWED HERE IN NJ THAT UNIT CUT THROUGH THE SNOW SO EASILY I FOUND MYSELF DOING NEIGHBORS DRIVEWAYS & SIDEWALKS..SHOWING OFF.....A LITTLE, I LOVE THIS MACHINE
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handled well, easy to maneuver

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Jay
Location: Varysburg, NY
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After having the same snow blower for nearly twenty years, it was going to be a challenge to find a replacement. I heard good things about this model and bought it. I was really impressed with how easy it was to turn and go uphill. Also, it easily handled snow of all different consistencies, even the heaviest snow. I wish I had replaced my old snow blower sooner!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sno thrower - great pre-sales help at the dealer!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Robert
Location: Enfield,CT
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased a 28" 921030 at a local dealer that also services on the premises and I was pleased to find I received an extended warranty offered in the fall at no cost as part of a promotion. I chose this location over a big box store due to the service provided on the premises if I need it , as well as the knowledge of the staff. When I picked up my mower, I got a complete rundown of its features and use as well as maintenance. We had several deep snowfalls this past winter and I couldn't be happier with the power and ease of use . I also didn't think the headlight was going to be such an advantage until I used it . This 28" Deluxe was a increase from my old 24" as well as a 4 inch gain in height. Amazing difference. I have elderly neighbors on both sides and I also clear their driveways and walkways as well, and this year it took no time at all. Overall I am very happy with my Ariens.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid construction. Easy start. Performs as advertised. Good value.

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
William
Location: Cadillac, MI
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My first snow thrower so I have no standard of comparison with other brands. One complete season of use with no problems of any kind. Very evident quality construction. Very easy to start. Can be a little tough on 70 year old muscles to control direction, even on pavement, if snow is not fairly level. The discharge chute control is hard to adjust so the chute does not move after setting. Good fuel economy. Good on snow levels to 12 inches. Would recommend a larger horsepower engine if you have really heavy or frequent wet snowfall. We got 125 inches of snow this year, mostly 6" at a time. Ariens 921030 worked great. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Conquered a record winter

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
George
Location: Downers Grove, IL
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Chicago area set records for snow this winter. Boy, am I glad I bought the Deluxe 28 early last November. My previous Ariens of 20+ years was still in good enough shape to pass along in the family where it also proved itself a champ for my brother-in-law.
The auto-turn feature was a must for me. Back and forth on a long driveway means many turns. I'd have been lost without it.
The unit started easily as long as I remembered to set the choke properly and turn on the gas. Issues I experienced were generally of my own making. It pays to read the owners manual.
I'm not looking forward to a repeat of a record-breaker next season, but I am confident my Ariens will have no trouble handling whatever Mother Nature sends our way.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well balanced and easy to manuever, after one winter still very happy

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Ron
Location: Townsend, MA
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The engine starts easy and runs strong, Good balance to the whole machine. Ran it for a whole winter with many storms, deep snow, wet snow and I did NOT break any belts. Good design! My only gripe is the crank for the chute is forward of the hand grips on top. I liked them below the hand grips to the left side. All in all I would buy another one in an instant!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great performance , throws snow unbelievably!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Paul C.
Location: Illinois
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife always helped with our 3 car driveway. It's about 40 feet long. Her back went out in the fall. This blower was a real blessing. She was real happy we got it too. Made short work of each heavy snow. Did not fret once about the snow plow piling up the base of the drive. Made it fun to remove it. Recommended Ariens to a lot of people. Good product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have highly recommended this product to all of my friends and neighbors.

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
martin
Location: Elkhorn, WI
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well, winter is finally at an end. It was a brutal winter here with what seemed like a ton of snow. My Ariens 28" Deluxe snowblower plowed through it like a champ. Probably the most timely purchase I have ever made in my life. The Ariens was a game changer. There was no amount of snow it could not handle. I actually think the neighbors were jealous! Just as I'm always happy to see the lawn mowing season come to and end I am thrilled that the snow is gone for a few months. However, I do sleep easy at night knowing that the Ariens and I can more than handle whatever winter throws at us next year. Thank you Ariens for making my life easier!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent quality

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gary
Location: Brooten,mn.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would recommend this snow blower, have used this snow blower for two years and have now problems.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Deluxe 28
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Pete
Location: Buffalo, NY
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my new machine starts the first start and durable so far for winter use...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>